Test Stitching OITNB

August 6, 2013 § Leave a comment

This is happening y’all!  I knew a few episodes into binge watching new series, Orange is the New Black, that I wanted to show my devotion in the best way I know how…cross stitch.  It’s been a while that I’ve been so taken with a show…not since probably seasons one and two of Downton Abbey…that I’ve been so wrapped up in character after character.

I developed the pattern in a couple days (some perks to being in retail during the slowest of slow summer months) and now I’m in the tedious test stitching phase…working out the kinks.  Currently I’m 25+ hours in; I feel like I will be finished by Monday, but I’m giving myself until August 15th for the official launch date.

To celebrate I’m offering a pre-order of the pattern – though you won’t get the pattern until the release date, I will provide you with a materials list so you’re ready on day one!  The pattern will retail for $8.95 and will be available thru my Etsy and Craftsy shops as a downloadable PDF.  If you would like to take advantage of the pre-order, I am offering the pattern for $5.  Woot!  Simply send me a message via nestinteriorsllc [at] yahoo . com and I will hand-process the order via Paypal.

Thanks again for your support of my work!

–Lisa LeBlanc

connect with me: website | twitter | facebook | pinterest | instagram | ravelry

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Test Stitching OITNB at Cottage Nest.

meta

